Safari in America

Stuck between two friends and a couple with no boundaries
Lovely
I should’ve fought harder for the window seat
But I didn’t
And now I’m here
Struggling to photograph the animals
While the dude next to me hold his camera over my head to get a closer shot
I am ducking down to accommodate him while at the same time frustratingly trying
To document some of this awesomeness myself
Getting pictures without people in the way is pointless
So I am left
To sit in the middle of the seat
And try to photograph the baby giraffe that will be gone from view in seconds
And the rhinos
And elephants
I love elephants
Oh well

 

Original image

Leave a Reply

